I’m graduating on May 9th! My last paper is due Tuesday! No updates ’til Tuesday :)

Thanks everyone for keeping the traffic up even though it’s been quiet lately. I am incredibly excited to be on the cusp of graduating.

My wife accepted a job offer in a small town in Arkansas that has great class sizes, good per-student spending, and a smart board in every class room; it should be a great first teaching position for her. She’s so good at what she does 🙂

A time of much change for us, that’s for sure, but one thing that won’t be changing is the blog; I’ll keep this going through everything, and the much-promised pedal post is coming soon. Although I’m going to have to ADD to the 48 number, since I finally got in a review copy of Line6’s PodFarm software. Took a while, but it showed up on my doorstep yesterday! Can’t wait to try it out and start posting comparisons which include it here on the blog.

I’ll be reviewing Almateq Overloud’s TH1 1.1 for FrugalGuitarist next week,  so if you’ve been curious about that newcomer hopefully it’ll be helpful. It’ll be a fairly in-depth review.

One Response to I’m graduating on May 9th! My last paper is due Tuesday! No updates ’til Tuesday :)

  1. DigitalMan says:

    Congrats on graduating! And congrats on the wife’s job!

Leave a Reply

