Recording some clips, a different sort of thing

I’m going to use a variety of amp sims to demonstrate a bunch of different gear. The goal is just to show off how various amp sims work with external hardware (that is, pedals, preamps) running into them. I hope this will be an interesting post for y’all to see some of the sims in action in a regular studio setting. Should have them up by Tuesday; Wednesday if it takes me longer than anticipated.

Incidentally the clips are also going to be used to demo gear that I’m selling to try to make ends meet while my wife and I are moving in to the new place. Cross your fingers for me, folks, it’s tight around here for sure.

Leave a Reply

