Got everything installed finally, that was waaay more of a pain than it had to be! Working on the content now.

The last tough one to install turned out to be ReValver MkIII – because I couldn’t get Peavey’s web site to serve the file! It kept cutting it off at 8-12MB resulting in a corrupt archive. Finally managed to get the whole thing yesterday, and now I can finally get this going. Thank you for your patience, everyone, I hope to have the first part posted tonight!

2 Responses to Got everything installed finally, that was waaay more of a pain than it had to be! Working on the content now.

  1. Agreed says:

    Little update, I had some crash issues with ReValver MkIII… Shame it hasn’t gotten an update since release apart from the RTAS upgrade. Hopefully he has more time to work on it now.

    I did get it lined out, it had something to do with the VST loader in ReValver not liking one of the VSTs in my folder.

    This update will include Amplitubes 2, Jimi Hendrix, and Fender; Pod Farm; Guitar Rig 3; ReValver MkIII; and Overloud TH1 1.1. It’s a fun update, too, how my Zoom Tri-Metal sounds through those seven modelers’ Bassman amps. It’ll give you a neat window into how the programs play with real hardware. The real surprise to me is Line6 – but you’ll have to wait for the post to see why.

    If it takes me longer than tomorrow I’ll eat my hat. Well, I don’t wear a hat, but…

  2. Jason says:

    Cant wait…I wanted that Tri Metal SO bad, now I’ll be jealous as hell 🙂

Leave a Reply

