Insane IKMM Group Buy for T-Racks 3 Singles

It’s at 6 plugins for the price of one, now, which is just nuts. Something like $19 per plugin. I have T-Racks 3 Deluxe and I love it, I use the Singles version of the Fairchild, Pultec, Brickwall Limiter and Opto-Comp all the time. If you go in on it, definitely get those four. The rest are up to you. I can’t imagine why anyone wouldn’t get in on this, it’s a crazy good deal and the price is very affordable. I can’t make you do anything, but if I could, I’d make you buy this so you can see what the fuss is about!

IKMM Official Page for the promotion

Leave a Reply

