A demo of Pipe Amp!

I recorded a demo of Pipe Amp. I had to get a new mic stand because I couldn’t find my old one.

The backing track is something I got a long time ago in HC Cool Jam if I remember correctly, or from one of the free backing track sites. I have a tiny bit of reverb on the Pipe Amp lead track to help it fit in a bit better but other than that no EQ or other post processing surgery, you’re hearing Pipe Amp’s fuzz mode in all its pipey glory.

One Response to A demo of Pipe Amp!

  1. diva picks says:

    Hand Made Guitar Picks
    “Tone-up your Guitar sound” with the best handmade exotic guitar picks from Natural materials and get a wide variety of tones.
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Diva-Guitar-PicksPlectrums/461946710522435

Leave a Reply

